Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
La Jolla-University City/Lawrence Family JCC (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM
01/13/19 - 03/17/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/19    9:30 AM Sunday 01/13/19 9:30 AM
01/20/19    9:30 AM Sunday 01/20/19 9:30 AM
01/27/19    9:30 AM Sunday 01/27/19 9:30 AM
02/03/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/03/19 9:30 AM
02/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/10/19 9:30 AM
02/17/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/17/19 9:30 AM
02/24/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/24/19 9:30 AM
03/03/19    9:30 AM Sunday 03/03/19 9:30 AM
03/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 03/10/19 9:30 AM
03/17/19    9:30 AM Sunday 03/17/19 9:30 AM