Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
DoubleTree Del Mar (Carmel Valley/Del Mar) (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM
09/15/19 - 12/08/19 (12 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/19    9:30 AM Sunday 09/15/19 9:30 AM
09/22/19    9:30 AM Sunday 09/22/19 9:30 AM
09/29/19    9:30 AM Sunday 09/29/19 9:30 AM
10/06/19    9:30 AM Sunday 10/06/19 9:30 AM
10/13/19    9:30 AM Sunday 10/13/19 9:30 AM
10/20/19    9:30 AM Sunday 10/20/19 9:30 AM
10/27/19    9:30 AM Sunday 10/27/19 9:30 AM
11/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 11/10/19 9:30 AM
11/24/19    9:30 AM Sunday 11/24/19 9:30 AM
12/08/19    9:30 AM Sunday 12/08/19 9:30 AM