Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Congregation Beth Am/Carmel Valley (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM
09/09/19 - 12/02/19 (13 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    11:30 AM Monday 09/09/19 11:30 AM
09/16/19    11:30 AM Monday 09/16/19 11:30 AM
09/23/19    11:30 AM Monday 09/23/19 11:30 AM
09/30/19    11:30 AM Monday 09/30/19 11:30 AM
10/07/19    11:30 AM Monday 10/07/19 11:30 AM
10/14/19    11:30 AM Monday 10/14/19 11:30 AM
10/21/19    11:30 AM Monday 10/21/19 11:30 AM
10/28/19    11:30 AM Monday 10/28/19 11:30 AM
11/04/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/04/19 11:30 AM
11/11/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/11/19 11:30 AM
11/18/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/18/19 11:30 AM
11/25/19    11:30 AM Monday 11/25/19 11:30 AM
12/02/19    11:30 AM Monday 12/02/19 11:30 AM