Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Congregation Beth Am/Carmel Valley (location map)
Wednesday, 9:45 AM
09/11/19 - 11/20/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 9:45 AM
09/18/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 9:45 AM
09/25/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 9:45 AM
10/02/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 9:45 AM
10/09/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 9:45 AM
10/16/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 9:45 AM
10/23/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 9:45 AM
10/30/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 9:45 AM
11/06/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 9:45 AM
11/13/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 9:45 AM
11/20/19    9:45 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 9:45 AM