Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Congregation Beth Am/Carmel Valley (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM
09/12/19 - 12/05/19 (13 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/19    11:00 AM Thursday 09/12/19 11:00 AM
09/19/19    11:00 AM Thursday 09/19/19 11:00 AM
09/26/19    11:00 AM Thursday 09/26/19 11:00 AM
10/03/19    11:00 AM Thursday 10/03/19 11:00 AM
10/10/19    11:00 AM Thursday 10/10/19 11:00 AM
10/17/19    11:00 AM Thursday 10/17/19 11:00 AM
10/24/19    11:00 AM Thursday 10/24/19 11:00 AM
10/31/19    11:00 AM Thursday 10/31/19 11:00 AM
11/07/19    11:00 AM Thursday 11/07/19 11:00 AM
11/14/19    11:00 AM Thursday 11/14/19 11:00 AM
11/21/19    11:00 AM Thursday 11/21/19 11:00 AM
11/28/19    11:00 AM Thursday 11/28/19 11:00 AM
12/05/19    11:00 AM Thursday 12/05/19 11:00 AM