Babies 10 weeks (8 MONTHS AND UNDER ONLY)

Heather Robert
Move Play Grow (Solana Beach/Del Mar) (location map)
Friday, 11:00 AM
09/13/19 - 11/22/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Babies class that meets 10 weeks this semester (for infants 8 months and under on date of first class meeting).

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/19    11:00 AM Friday 09/13/19 11:00 AM
09/20/19    11:00 AM Friday 09/20/19 11:00 AM
09/27/19    11:00 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:00 AM
10/04/19    11:00 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:00 AM
10/11/19    11:00 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:00 AM
10/18/19    11:00 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:00 AM
10/25/19    11:00 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:00 AM
11/01/19    11:00 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:00 AM
11/08/19    11:00 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:00 AM
11/15/19    11:00 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:00 AM
11/22/19    11:00 AM Friday 11/22/19 11:00 AM