Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Move Play Grow (Solana Beach/Del Mar) (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 10:00 AM
09/17/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 10:00 AM
09/24/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 10:00 AM
10/01/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 10:00 AM
10/08/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:00 AM
10/15/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 10:00 AM
10/22/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:00 AM
10/29/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:00 AM
11/05/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:00 AM
11/12/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 10:00 AM