Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Move Play Grow (Solana Beach/Del Mar) (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM
09/12/19 - 11/21/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/12/19 3:30 PM
09/19/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/19/19 3:30 PM
09/26/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 3:30 PM
10/03/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 3:30 PM
10/10/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/10/19 3:30 PM
10/17/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/17/19 3:30 PM
10/24/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:30 PM
10/31/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/31/19 3:30 PM
11/07/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:30 PM
11/14/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:30 PM
11/21/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:30 PM