Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Congregation Beth Am/Carmel Valley (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM
01/07/20 - 03/17/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 5:00 PM
01/14/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 5:00 PM
01/21/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 5:00 PM
01/28/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 5:00 PM
02/04/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 5:00 PM
02/11/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 5:00 PM
02/25/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:00 PM
03/03/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:00 PM
03/10/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:00 PM
03/17/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 5:00 PM