Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Congregation Beth Am/Carmel Valley (location map)
Wednesday, 9:45 AM
01/08/20 - 03/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 9:45 AM
01/15/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 9:45 AM
01/22/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 9:45 AM
01/29/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 9:45 AM
02/05/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 9:45 AM
02/12/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 9:45 AM
02/26/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 9:45 AM
03/04/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 9:45 AM
03/11/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 9:45 AM
03/18/20    9:45 AM Wednesday 03/18/20 9:45 AM