Mixed 10 weeks

Heather Robert
Congregation Beth Am/Carmel Valley (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM
01/09/20 - 03/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed class for newborns through age 5 that meets 10 times this semester.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/09/20 9:45 AM
01/16/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/16/20 9:45 AM
01/23/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/23/20 9:45 AM
01/30/20    9:45 AM Thursday 01/30/20 9:45 AM
02/06/20    9:45 AM Thursday 02/06/20 9:45 AM
02/13/20    9:45 AM Thursday 02/13/20 9:45 AM
02/27/20    9:45 AM Thursday 02/27/20 9:45 AM
03/05/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/05/20 9:45 AM
03/12/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/12/20 9:45 AM
03/19/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/19/20 9:45 AM